Donate Button

Spring AlumNiner


Dave Pishkur
Alumni/Development Director
Phone: 219-887-5959 x241

Kathy Yurechko
Alumni Coordinator 
Phone: 219-887-5959

AHSAA Officers

Kathy Yurechko

Dave Lamere
Co-Vice President

Al Holok
Co-Vice President

Lori Dobis-Misher


Lori Dobis-Misher


Andrean Sports Hall of Fame: Sunday, February 18, 2018

On February 18, 2018, in the Andrean cafeteria the following individuals and team will be inducted into the Andrean Sports Hall Of Fame:

Tim Schafer – 1969 – Basketball
Ray Dorulla – 1974 – Football, Basketball, Baseball
George McGuan – 1999 – Football
Chris Skinner – 2006 – Football, Basketball, Baseball
Kyle Kovach – 2009 – Football, Baseball
Adam Norton – 2009 – Baseball, Basketball
Coach Sallee Malinich – Volleyball
1997 – State Runner-up Football Team

Cocktails from 4:00 p.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Dinner at 5:00 p.m.
Cost of event is $45

All members of the Andrean Sports Hall of Fame are invited to attend! If interested in attending, please contact Dave Pishkur at 219-887-5959 ext. 241 or email him at

Golf Classic 2017

Andrean hosted its 21st Annual 59er Golf Classic on August 7, 2017. Golfers began the day with the camaraderie of friends and former classmates. Andrean Principal Dr. Tony Bonta greeted golfers by highlighting the importance of coming together as the Andrean family to support future generations of students.

The day concluded with speakers talking about the prominence of their Andrean education. Andrean alumni Luke Harangody, students Francis Reardon, Kathryn Strimbu, Elizabeth Cooley, Dr. Bonta, and Director of Catholic Schools Dr. Joe Majchrowicz

Andrean High School would like to thank all of the donors, golfers, alumni, sponsors, and friends of Andrean for their support of the  21st Annual 59er Golf Classic. Their generosity, fellowship, and love of Andrean serve as an inspiration as we guide Andrean forward.

Thank you to all our sponsors and donors:


Click here to read more

Andrean High School